SHARE SHARE

Jesus said, “Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of heaven belongs to such as these.”Matthew 19:14

Sharing and learning the word of God was one of the best thing you can do and the best words you can ever have in your life.

Being part as one of the teacher in the Daily Vacation Bible Study in our church was an honor. It was such a great feeling and seeing the numbers of children attending DVBS made me feel blessed as well as seeing them having an interest to be lighten up by the word of God.

Ever since when I was still a little kid, I would always attend DVBS with my friends (and I love it attending with them) in our church and I totally definitely really miss that part of my childhood. Singing, dancing and learning all for God. I so love this kind of activity.

And now that I am already grew up, I’m already one of the teacher that was teaching all these children. I am so happy being part of this although it was only two times but still – the feeling is different when you’re sharing and teaching the word of God.

I gotta say, it is really important for every children to know who God really is for the next generation so that the word of God will never fade in this world or won’t be dead like for nothing.

2 thoughts on “SHARE SHARE

Leave a Reply

